Board Members

2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman
Bob Gallagher, President
RMG Consulting, LLC
Office: 660-9009 Fax: 896-1134
Email: bobgallagher93@yahoo.com

Chair Elect
Brian Brichford, Director, PPS US Enterprise Inside Sales
Hewlett-Packard
Office:349-9061
Email: brian.bichford@hp.com

Vice Chair Government Relations Div
Kim Kemper, Vice President
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
Office: 892-5141 Fax: 892-3259
Email: krkemper@huitt-zollars.com

Vice Chair Member Relations Div
 Andrew Melendrez, CEO
The Rio Rancho Sleep Center
Office: 891-3344 Fax: 896-4499
Email: amelendrez@qualitysleepsolutions.com

Vice Chair Business Development Div
Shawn Gale
, Club Manager
Defined Fitness
Office: 349-4444
Email: sgale@defined.com

Vice Chair Community Development Div
Lisa Contreras, Audit Manager
PNM
Office:   241-4628 Fax:241-2346
Email: Lisa.Contreras@pnmresources.com

Treasurer
Mike Chelius, Tax Principal
REDW LLC
Office: 998-3495 Fax: 998-3333
Email: MChelius@REDW.COM

Immediate Past Chair
Paul Sowards, Vice Chairman
Century Bank
Office: 798-5901 Fax: 798-5939
Email: paul.sowards@centurybnk.com

Legal Council
Chris Pacheco, Partner
Lastrapes, Spangler & Pacheco, P.A.
Office: 892-3607 Fax: 892-1864
Email: cp@lsplegal.com 

Directors

Joanna Boothe, Agent
State Farm Insurance – Joanna Boothe
Office: 892-5960 Fax: 891-9606
Email: joanna@joannaboothe.com

Mark Guerin, Partner
Harris Jewelers & Casa de Oro Custom Design
Office: 892-3841 Fax: 892-8122
Email: rotarymark08@aol.com

Joe Herrera, Project Manager –
Gas Operations New Mexico Gas Company
Office: 891-6995 Fax: 896-8175
Email: joe.herrera@nmgco.com

Paul Howell, Owner
Turbo Threads
Office:988-8726 Fax: 988-8726
Email: paul@turbothreads.com

Ann Losee, Vice President & Business Development
New Mexico Bank & Trust Office:  830-8395  Fax: 830-8147
Email: alosee@nmb-t.com

Natasha Martell-Jackson, Volunteer Program Manager
Intel Corporation
Office: 893-3372 Fax: 893-3116
Email: natasha.martell@intel.com

Rueben Murray, CFO
Lovelace Westside Hospital
Office: 727-2027 Fax: 727-2222
Email: reuben.murray@lovelace.com

Yvonne Pedersen-Chavez, Owner/Partner
Always Green NM, LLC
Phone: 850-7739
Email: alwaysgreennm@gmail.com

Michael Schlichte, Owner/Broker
Absolute Real Estate
Office: 681-8578
Email:realtor.michael@yahoo.com

Jamie Silva Steele, President & CEO
UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center
Phone: 994-7000
Email: jsilva@srmc.unm.edu

Andy Strebe, Service Director
Don Chalmers Ford
Office:  890-2201 Fax: 890-2119
Email:astrebe@donchalmersford.com

Angela Ward, Director of Patient Care
Presbyterian Rust Medical Center
Phone: 253-1145 Fax: 253-1147
Email: award2@phs.org

Sherrie Williams, President
Williams Sales & Service
Office:  797-4182  Fax: 797-7209
Email: swilliams@wssltc.com

Jalayne Wineland, Branch Manager
Staffing Solutions/Resource Mfg
Phone: 889-9500 Fax: 889-0744
Email: Jalayne.Wineland@staffingsolutions.com

Ex-Officios

Beth Miller, Vice President
UNM West
Office:  505.925.8687   Fax:  505.925.8684
Email: schlbeth@unm.edu

Jami Grindatto, Director
Sandoval Economic Alliance
Office:  505.891.4305   Fax:  505.891.4297
Email:jami.grindatto@comcast.net

Gregg Hull, Mayor
City of Rio Rancho
Office:  505.896.8703  Fax:  505.867.5173
Email: ghull@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us

Kathie Winograd, President
Central New Mexico Community College
Office:  505.224.4414   Fax:  505.224.4417
Email: winograd@cnm.edu