Board Members

2014 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman
Paul Sowards, Vice Chairman
Century Bank
Office: 798-5901 Fax: 798-5939
Email: paul.sowards@centurybnk.com

Chair Elect
Bob Gallagher, President
RMG Consulting, LLC
Office: 660-9009 Fax: 896-1134
Email: bobgallagher93@yahoo.com

Vice Chair Government Relations Div
Kim Kemper, Vice President
Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
Office: 892-5141 Fax: 892-3259
Email: krkemper@huitt-zollars.com

Vice Chair Member Relations Div
Sandy Rea,Publisher
Vision Media
Office: 400-3150 Fax: 216-9881
Email: sandy@visionmedianm.com

Vice Chair Business Development Div
Crystal McClernon, President
Enchantment Pet Resort & Spa
Office: 891-4100 Fax: 891-4112
Email: cmcclernon@enchantmentpetresort.com

Vice Chair Community Development Div
Gary Saiz, Vice President, Commercial Banking
US Bank
Office: 771-4300 Fax: 867-4671
Email: gary.saiz@usbank.com

Treasurer
Mike Chelius, Tax Principal
REDW LLC
Office: 998-3495 Fax: 998-3333
Email: MChelius@REDW.COM

Immediate Past Chair
Clay Holderman, Chief Operating Officer, Central NM
Presbyterian Healthcare Services
Office: 724-7283  Fax: 841-1585 
Email: cholderma@phs.org

Legal Council
Chris Pacheco, Partner
Lastrapes, Spangler & Pacheco, P.A.
Office: 892-3607 Fax: 892-1864
Email: cp@lsplegal.com 

Directors
Michael Schlichte, Owner/Broker
Absolute Real Estate
Office:681-8578
Email:realtor.michael@yahoo.com

Andy Strebe,
Don Chalmers Ford
Office:  890-2201 Fax:890-2119
Email:astrebe@donchalmersford.com

Mark Guerin,Partner
Harris Jewelers & Casa de Oro Custom Design
Office: 892-3841 Fax: 892-8122
Email: rotarymark08@aol.com

Brian Brichford,Director, PPS US Enterprise Inside Sales
Hewlett-Packard
Office:349-9061
Email: brian.bichford@hp.com

Robert Preble,
Email:

Natasha Martell-Jackson, Volunteer Program Manager
Intel Corporation
Office: 893-3372 Fax: 893-3116
Email: natasha.martell@intel.com

Louis LaFrado,Owner
L & D Associates Consulting Group
Office: 238-0122 Fax: 856-2539
Email: lafrado@landd.net

Ann Losee,Vice President & Business Development
New Mexico Bank & Trust
Office:  830-8395  Fax: 830-8147
Email: alosee@nmb-t.com

Joe Herrera, Project Manager – Gas Operations
New Mexico Gas Company
Office: 891-6995 Fax: 896-8175
Email: joe.herrera@nmgco.com

Lisa Contreras, Audit Manager
PNM
Office:   241-4628 Fax:241-2346
Email: Lisa.Contreras@pnmresources.com

Andrew Jaynes, Vice President of Business Services
Sandia Laboratory FCU
Office: 237-7226 Fax: 237-3770
Email: ajaynes@slfcu.org

Andrew Melendrez, CEO
The Rio Rancho Sleep Center
Office: 891-3344 Fax: 896-4499
Email: amelendrez@qualitysleepsolutions.com

Paul Howell,Owner
Turbo Threads
Office:988-8726 Fax: 988-8726
Email: paul@turbothreads.com

Sherrie Williams,President
Williams Sales & Service
Office:  797-4182  Fax: 797-7209
Email: swilliams@wssltc.com

 

Ex-Officios

Beth Miller, Vice President
UNM West
Office:  505.925.8687   Fax:  505.925.8684
Email: schlbeth@unm.edu

Don Schlicte, President
Rio Rancho Public School Board
Office:  505.896.0667×123   Fax:  505.896.1169
Email: schlichte3@msn.com

Jami Grindatto, Director
Sandoval Economic Alliance
Office:  505.891.4305   Fax:  505.891.4297
Email:jami.grindatto@comcast.net

Gregg Hull, Mayor
City of Rio Rancho
Office:  505.896.8703  Fax:  505.867.5173
Email: ghull@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us

Kathie Winograd, President
Central New Mexico Community College
Office:  505.224.4414   Fax:  505.224.4417
Email: winograd@cnm.edu